Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Jan. 13, 2005 - 10:51 p.m.

Hi all. Its been a long while since I've made an entry in here.

I am now in Yuma, AZ. Very last minute we decided to pack up and take off two days after Christmas.

I've been here for 2 weeks now, and this place is still not put together yet. But I'm working on it! Its slowly but surely turning into something :D

Gem, I loved your diary entry. I have been going crazy trying to decide what to cook every night for dinner. You have inspired me. I think I'll make a list of my own...and maybe steal some of your meal plans! So, thanks!

Our puppies are growing and growing. They're so sweet and much less naughty than I thought they were gonna be. But we're going to get them into Puppy Headstart in the next couple of weeks. They need socialization big time. Right now they think they own this apartment's big grassy yard, and insist on barking at every other dog, person, bird or bug that goes by.

Much love too all. I gotta get some sleep. night!

changes - Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2005
news - Sunday, May. 08, 2005
need a job - Tuesday, Feb. 08, 2005
AZ at last - Thursday, Jan. 13, 2005
MSW at last - Sunday, Dec. 19, 2004

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!