Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday, May. 08, 2005 - 2:41 p.m.

Been awhile since I've written anything in here!
Well, good news! I have a job :D And... its actually doing social work. Very exciting. I get to work with children, and right now I am facilitating a few different groups, and doing a little bit of therapy (NOT MUCH!)
I'll tell you all more about it later..
I'm in a big hurry right now... Lydwin and I are about to take off and go house hunting :D
I miss you all!!

changes - Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2005
news - Sunday, May. 08, 2005
need a job - Tuesday, Feb. 08, 2005
AZ at last - Thursday, Jan. 13, 2005
MSW at last - Sunday, Dec. 19, 2004

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!